Rescue Organizations

 Animal Rescue Center www.arc-ohio.org 216-476-0433
 Airedale Rescue www.aire-rescue.com 216-251-6684
 Berea Animal Rescue www.bereaanimalrescue.com 440-234-2034
 BREW-  Midwest Beagle www.brewbeagles.org
 Coalition for Animal Concerns www.coalitionforanimalconcerns.com 330-649-0759
 Coast to Coast Dachsund www.c2cdr.org 330-479-7297
 Cleveland Ohio Dog Advocates www.coda.givemepaw.com
 Cute & Cuddly Siamese Rescue 216-739-0705
 Dachsund Rescue Of N. America www.drna.org 330-499-2183
 Erie Shores Humane Society 440-365-7516
 Fido’s Companion Rescue www.fidoscompanion.com
 For the Love of PITS www.fortheloveofpitts.com 216-214-1149
 Geauga Humane Society www.geaugahumane.org 440-338-4819
 German Shorthaired Pointer www.gspcareohio.org 330-626-4234
 Golden Retriever Rescue www.goldentreasuresrescue.org 440-238-2457
 GRIN-Golden Retriever www.grinrescue.org 216-556-GRIN
 Greyhound Adoption of Ohio www.greyhoundadoptionofoh.org 440-543-6256
 Heaven Can Wait www.heaven-can-wait.com 330-328-8699
 Heart of Ohio Great Pyrenees www.hogpc.com 330-895-4533
 Humane Society of Akron www.summithumane.org 330-657-2010
 Husky Havoc www.huskyhavoc.com 440-785-6694
 Internet Min Pin Service www.minpinrescue.org 440-946-9419
 Irish Setter Club of Ohio Rescue www.irishsetterclubofohio.com 440-238-9507
 Kitten Krazy www.kittenkrazy.org 440-465-9654
 Japanese Chin www.japanesechinrescue.org 440-840-3100
 Lake Humane Society www.lakehumane.org 440-951-6122
 Lighthouse Boxer Rescue www.lighthouseboxerrescue.org 216-749-2423
 Lorain County SPCA 440-233-6771
 Love-A-Stray www.love-a-stray.petfinder.com 440-933-6326
 Miami Valley Gordon Setter http://www.gilnockiegordons.com/mvgschome.html 216-267-9128
 Middleburg Heights Animal www.mhaf.com 440-239-1961
 National Brittany Rescue www.nbran.org 440-884-4996
 NE Ohio Greyhound www.neogreyrescue.petfinder.com 440-259-0049
 Northcoast Greyhound www.northcoastgreyhoundconnection.org 877-NCGC-DOG
 Northeast Ohio Collie www.neocr.org 216-625-3647
 Northeast Shetland Sheepdog www.neossr.org
 Northeast Ohio SPCA www.northeastohiospca.org 216-351-7387
 One of A Kind Pet Rescue www.oneofakindpets.org 330-865-6200
 Ohio Basset Rescue www.ohiobassetrescue.org
 Ohio Pet Placement www.ohiopetplacement.petfinder.org 440-625-1278
 PAWS Ohio www.pawsohio.org 440-442-PAWS
 Place-A-Pet Foundation http://www.animalshelter.org/  216-521-PETS
 Portage APL www.portageapl.org 330-296-4022
R.E.A.L Rott Rescue http://www.petfinder.com/shelters/OH203.html 440-567-5236
 St. Francis Animal Sanctuary www.saintfrancisanimalsanctuary.org 440-967-3610
 Save Ohio Strays www.saveohiostrays.org 440-567-3585
 Second Chance Dalmation www.gotspots.org 614-313-4848
 Sharpei Savers www.sharpeisavers.com
 Southern Star Min Pin www.ssmpr.org 330-208-2209
 Team Greyhound Adoption www.teamgreyhound.com 440-234-3539
 The Sanctuary for Senior Dogs www.sanctuaryforseniordogs.org 216-485-9233
 To The Rescue Save Pets, INC. www.petfinder.com/shelters/OH479.html 440-842-7301